Board Members

caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right
Kate Will Chair

Seimens Corporation

kate.will@seimens.com or chair@sfilg.org

Sue Abbondante Vice Chair

Thomas Houston Associates

sue.abbondante@thomashouston.com

Susan Toepfer Treasurer

Stearns Weaver Miller

stoepfer@stearnsweaver.com

Navodita Varma Board Member

FPL

Navodita.Varma@fpl.com

Deborah Caldeira Board Member

Farm Credit

dcaldeira@farmcreditfl.com

Cindy Mattson Board Member

EEO Consultants, Inc.

cmattson@eeoconsultants.com

Linsey Willis Board Member

LJ Craig & Associates

lcwillis@ljcraig.com

Galyna Kruglov Board Member

Ryder System, Inc.

galyna_kruglov@ryder.com

Roy Hinds Board Member

University of Miami

rhinds@miami.edu